Skip to main content

Your Library

"Ask a Librarian" chat is loading...

Staff Directory

Search for Library Faculty and Staff
staff photos Name, Title and Liaison assignments Contact Information
photo of Jenifer Baldwin Jenifer Baldwin
Dean of Libraries and Academic Support
(215) 619-7391
jbaldwin@mc3.edu
Darlene Bentley
Catalog Technician
(215) 641-6586
dbentley@mc3.edu
Heather Burychka
P/T Reference Librarian
(610) 718-1820
hburychk@mc3.edu
Edith Calvert
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6596
ecalvert@mc3.edu
photo of Kristyna Carroll

Kristyna Carroll
P/T Reference Librarian

(215) 641-6594
kcarroll@mc3.edu
photo of Kelly Cox Kelly Cox
Administrative Assistant
(215) 641-6583
kcox@mc3.edu
Photo of Prashanta Dhakal Prashanta Dhakal
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6596
pdhakal@mc3.edu
Photo of Linda Diehl Linda Diehl
Acquisitions Technician
(215) 641-6591
ldiehl@mc3.edu
Lee Dupiche
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(610) 718-1820
ldupiche@mc3.edu
Photo of Lawrence Greene

Lawrence Greene
Archives & Special Collections Librarian

Liaison Librarian to Social Sciences division including Emergency Management, Fire Sciences, History, Police Academy, Psychology, Criminal Justice, Education, Human Services, and the Veteran Center.

(215) 619-7352
lgreene@mc3.edu
Photo of Kara Groschopp Kara Groschopp
P/T Reference Librarian
(215) 641-6594
kgroscho@mc3.edu
Glenn Harris
Academic Support Clerk
(610) 718-1865
gharris@mc3.edu
photo of Nikki Karam

Nikki Karam
P/T Reference Librarian

(215) 641-6594
nkaram@mc3.edu
photo of Nicole Maugle

Nicole Maugle
Technical Services Librarian

Liaison Librarian to Business and Entrepreneurial Initiatives (BEI) division including Accounting, Business Administration, Culinary Arts, Entrepreneurial Studies, Health Services Management, Hospitality, Management, Marketing, Office Administration, and Real Estate.

(215) 641-6593
nmaugle@mc3.edu
Ann Niggemann (on leave)
Coordinator of Tutorial and Front Line Services
(215) 641-6694
anniggem@mc3.edu
Photo of Mary Beth Parkinson

Mary Beth Parkinson
Information Literacy Librarian

Liaison librarian to Arts and Humanities division including Art History, English and literature, Liberal Studies, Music and Dance.

(215) 619-7480
mparkins@mc3.edu
Marianne Passaretti
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 619-7356
mpassare@mc3.edu
Photo of Heather Plank Heather Plank
P/T Academic Support Assistant
(215) 641-6596
hplank@mc3.edu

Katherine Pourshariati
P/T Media Librarian

Liaison librarian to Arts and Humanities division including Fine Arts, Digital Audio and Broadcasting, Mass Media, and Theater.

(215) 619-7341
kpoursha@mc3.edu
Kathy Rigney
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6596
krigney@mc3.edu
Terri Sharif
P/T Librarian (west campus)
(610) 718-1820
tsharif@mc3.edu
Photo of Kevin Strunk

Kevin Strunk
Reference Librarian

Liaison librarian to Health Sciences division including Dental Hygiene, Exercise Science & Wellness, Medical Assisting, Medical Coding, Medical Lab Technician, Medical Office Assistant, Nursing, Phlebotomy, Radiology and Surgical Technology programs.

(610) 718-1912
kstrunk@mc3.edu
Photo of Nate Toriello Nate Toriello
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6596
ntoriellol@mc3.edu
Pam Wilson
Serials & Interlibrary Loan
(215) 641-6597
pwilson@mc3.edu
photo of Jerry Yarnetsky

Jerry Yarnetsky
Emerging Technologies Librarian

Liaison librarian to the Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) division including Biotechnology, Computer Science (including web and game development, cyber-security and cloud computing), Engineering, Environmental Studies, Interactive Media, Life Sciences, Math, and Physical Sciences programs.

(215) 641-6592
jyarnets@mc3.edu